Tri-State District Council Founding Members

Founding members of the Tri-State District Council. The delegates are Cameron Rupert, Charles Fischer, August Didiano, William Wojichowski, Joseph Didiano, William Nails, John Swenglish, Christopher Senkow, Jeffrey Firm, Kenneth Harmon, James Fitzroy and Karen Devine. Chris Womack, Wesley Landers, Jr., Randy Bostic and Jerome Lechliter. OPCMIA international officers present are General President Daniel E. Stepano, General Secretary Treasurer Roger Bettermann, Executive Vice-President Todd Lair, Vice-President Richard Bailey, Vice-President Kevin Sexton, Vice-President Douglas Taylor, International Representative Joseph Ciacchi, International Representative Brett Hinsley and Deputy International Representative Eric Coffelt.

On December 9th, OPMCIA members launched the Tri-State District Council, holding their inaugural convention in Morgantown, West Virginia.

The Council brings together brothers and sisters from Western Pennsylvania, Youngstown Ohio, Cleveland Ohio (Plasterers), West Virginia, and portions of Maryland and Virginia to strengthen their power to gain work hours, protect their rights, improve their training and safety, increase their numbers, and make their voices heard.

Congratulations to Council Business Manager Cameron Rupert, President Chris Womack, Vice-President Bill Nails, and the new Council Executive Committee, delegates and members!


Tri-State Delgates working together

Delegates to the inaugural convention of the Tri-State District Council work together to craft founding charter.

Tri-State District Council Board Swearing In

OPCMIA General President Daniel E. Stepano (right) swears in the Executive Board of the Tri-State District Council: Business Manager Cameron Rupert, President Chris Womack, Vice-President William Nails, August Didiano, Jerome Lechliter, John Swenglish, Joseph Didiano, Randy Bostic and Wesley Landers, Jr.